Here is everything you need to know about our in and out transfers to date and we will continue to keep you updated with every transfer news.


Prosper Chiluya
AGE : 25
Zanaco Football Club have signed left back Prosper Chiluya as free agent. Chiluya whose contract at Kabwe Warriors expired last season has signed a three-year deal with the Bankers. Look out for more transfers

Samuel Sikaonga
AGE : 24 Samuel Sikaonga has completed his move to Zanaco FC from Zesco United. Sikaonga has been acquired as a direct replacement for Salulani Phiri. The defensive midfielder has signed a three -year contract.

Dominic Kanda
AGE : 19
Defensive midfielder, Dominic Kanda joins the Bankers from Shamuel Academy after penning a 3-year deal.

Isaah Kazembe
AGE : 21
Issah Kazembe has signed a three year contract with Zanaco Football Club. Kazembe who plays as a central defender but can also operate as a defensive midfielder has joined the club as a free agent. He previously played for Indeni FC

Jonathan Manongo
AGE : 27
Jonathan Manongo joins Zanaco FC from Green Eagles FC on a 1-year deal. Manongo (Midfielder) was loaned to Buildcon by his parent club.

Eric Kapaito
AGE : 27
Kenyan striker Eric Kapaito joins Zanaco FC as a free agent on a 1-year deal.

Dennis Nganga
AGE : 27
Kenyan defender Dennis Nganga joins Zanaco FC as a free agent on a 1-year deal.

Jack Ngulube
AGE : 27
Left back Jack Ngulube joins Zanaco FC from Zesco United on a 1-year deal.

Douglas Silavwe
AGE : 24
Midfielder Douglas Silavwe joins Zanaco FC from Lumwana Radiants on a 3-year deal

Jonathan Muyambango
AGE : 20
Striker Jonathan Muyambango joins Zanaco FC from Precision Academy on a 3 year deal.

Francis Mwenya
AGE : 20**** Midfielder Francis Mwenya joins Zanaco FC from River Plate in a 3-year deal


  • Lassa Kiala(Contract Expiry)

  • Eric Owusu (Contract Expiry)

  • Salulani (Mutual Separation)

  • Kevin Owusu (Contract Expiry)

  • Abraham Siankombo (Mutual Separation)

  • Ackim Mumba (Loan Contract Expiry)

  • John Sikaumbwa (Contract Expiry)

  • Mwila Phiri- (Contract Expiry)

  • Obino Chisala (Mutual Separation)

  • Tshite Mweshi (Contract Expiry)